Can I play too?

I wish I looked this good.  All dressed up – must be going to the Theatah…

And nobody makes kittehs that look like Dusty the Tortoiseshell (any more so than HRT…), so I keep getting plain black…

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can I play too?

  1. musicchick2 says:

    Sooooooooooooo cute!! Is this from Meez? Or no….that other site where we made avatars?

  2. serenpoly says:

    Yes, it's from
    http://elouai.com/doll-makers/new-dollmaker.php
    I could never get Meez to work. Every time I'd try to change the eye color, it'd kill my browser. But I like what this one produced.

  3. Aubrey says:

    A fine dress; puts me in mind of Jeanne Lanvin.

Leave a Reply

